What's On

Karaoke Night: 80s

Boulder
Fri 21 June
From 7pm
Free Entry

Mad Mex Monday

Northam
Mon 24 June
From 5pm
Only $25pp

Kids Pizza Making (Week 1)

Northam, Waroona
Mon 01 July - Fri 05 July
From 10am
$20 per child
$20 per childEntry $20 per child

Meet The Heroes

Waroona
Wed 03 July
From 12pm
$15 per child
$15 per childEntry $15 per child

Meet The Heroes

Northam
Thu 04 July
From 12pm
$15 per child
$15 per childEntry $15 per child

Karaoke Night: Noughties

Northam
Fri 05 July
From 6pm
Free Entry

Kids Pizza Making (Week 2)

Northam, Waroona
Mon 08 July - Fri 12 July
From 10am
$20 per child
$20 per childEntry $20 per child

Karaoke Night: Country!

Waroona
Sat 13 July
From 7pm
Free Entry

Karaoke Night: 60s Rock

Boulder
Fri 19 July
From 7pm
Free Entry

Rec Winter Bash

Boulder
Fri 26 July
From 5pm
Free Entry

Christmas in July

Boulder, Northam, Waroona
Sat 27 July
From 6pm
$55 per person

Karaoke Night: Disco

Northam
Fri 02 August
From 6pm
Free Entry

Karaoke Night: Disco

Waroona
Sat 10 August
From 7pm
Free Entry

Raining Men

Malaga
Sat 10 August
From 7pm
From $32 (Early Bird)

Like A Prayer Tour!

Boulder, Malaga, Northam, Waroona
Wed 14 August - Sat 17 August
From 6pm
Free Entry

Simpsons Quiz Night

Northam
Thu 15 August
From 6pm
Free Entry

Karaoke Night: Bogans!

Boulder
Fri 16 August
From 7pm
Free Entry

Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Malaga
Sat 31 August
From 6pm
Free Entry

Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Boulder
Fri 13 September
From 6pm
Free Entry

Waroona Stomp

Waroona
Fri 20 September
7-9pm
Free Entry

Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Waroona
Fri 11 October
From 6pm
Free Entry