About

Nestled in the heart of Northam, our heritage-listed hotel is a haven of elegance and comfort. Renowned for its exceptional food, our kitchen offers culinary delights complemented by an exquisite drink selection. The charm extends to our beautiful accommodation, ensuring a stay that’s both cozy and luxurious.

Dive into our culinary creations, where each dish is a celebration of flavor, and elevate your experience with our expertly crafted cocktails. Here, elegance is served with a smile, allowing you to unwind or engage in the spirited atmosphere. From intimate family dinners to family entertainment, our hotel crafts moments of joy and luxury into every stay.

Whether you’re seeking a night of sophisticated dining, a weekend getaway, or simply a place to relish the lighter side of life, we offer a backdrop where every detail is a nod to the joys of the unexpected.

Hotel License: The Rec Northam Hotel (Licensee: Duchess Out Pty Ltd).

Menus

Specials

Live Entertainment

Lloyd Reidy

Fri 19 Apr @ 6pm

Kitt Byfield

Sat 20 Apr @ 5pm

Mark Schelfhout

Sun 21 Apr @ 12pm

Pete Byfield

Thu 25 Apr @ 1pm

Nick Childs

Sat 27 Apr @ 5pm

Lez Karski

Sun 28 Apr @ 12pm

Lez Karski

Sat 04 May @ 5pm

Charlie Scott

Sun 05 May @ 12pm

Kitt Byfield

Sat 11 May @ 5pm

Tom Fisher

Sun 12 May @ 12pm

Nick Childs

Sat 18 May @ 5pm

Tom Fisher

Sun 19 May @ 12pm

Live Entertainment

Lloyd Reidy

19 April 2024 @ 6pm

Kitt Byfield

20 April 2024 @ 5pm

Mark Schelfhout

21 April 2024 @ 12pm

Pete Byfield

25 April 2024 @ 1pm

Nick Childs

27 April 2024 @ 5pm

Lez Karski

28 April 2024 @ 12pm

Lez Karski

4 May 2024 @ 5pm

Charlie Scott

5 May 2024 @ 12pm

Kitt Byfield

11 May 2024 @ 5pm

Tom Fisher

12 May 2024 @ 12pm

Nick Childs

18 May 2024 @ 5pm

Tom Fisher

19 May 2024 @ 12pm

Charlie Scott

25 May 2024 @ 5pm

Tom Fisher

26 May 2024 @ 12pm

Lez Karski

1 June 2024 @ 5pm

Moose On The Loose

2 June 2024 @ 12pm

Nick Childs

8 June 2024 @ 5pm

Kitt Byfield

9 June 2024 @ 12pm

Lez Karski

15 June 2024 @ 5pm

Moose On The Loose

16 June 2024 @ 12pm

Lez Karski

22 June 2024 @ 5pm

Pete Byfield

23 June 2024 @ 12pm

Nick Childs

29 June 2024 @ 5pm

Kitt Byfield

30 June 2024 @ 12pm

What's On

Sonic Sundays

Sun 07 April - Sun 28 April
Every Sunday
Free Entry

Open Mic Nights

Thu 18 April - Thu 16 May
From 6pm
Free Entry

Karaoke Night: 60’s Rock

Fri 03 May
From 6pm
Free Entry

May the Fourth

Sat 04 May
From 6pm
Free Entry

Johnny Cash Tribute Show

Sat 18 May
From
Free Entry

Karaoke Night: Celebritys!

Fri 07 June
From 6pm
Free Entry

Karaoke Night: Noughties

Fri 05 July
From 6pm
Free Entry

Christmas in July

Sat 27 July
From 6pm
$55 per person

Opening Hours

Select an icon to view our operating hours

Bar Hours

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late

Kitchen Hours

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 8.30pm

Reception Hours

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
8:00am – 5:00pm
8:00am – 5:00pm

Bar
Kitchen
Receiption

Bar Hours

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late
12:00pm – late

Kitchen Hours

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 2:00pm | 5:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 8.30pm
12:00pm – 8.30pm

Reception Hours

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
7:00am – 7:00pm
8:00am – 5:00pm
8:00am – 5:00pm